Social Events - 2018

 

Social Tennis - Friday Club Night - every Friday from 6.30pm

Social tennis - Sunday Club Afternoon - every Sunday from 2.00pm

 

Other Events

Monday 2nd April - American Tournament and Wimbledon Draw

Friday 20th April - Junior Night begins

Tuesday 24th April - Ladies' Night begins

Wednesday 25th April - Men's Night begins

Monday 7th May - Margaret Littleford Memorial Tournament

Saturday 12th May - Great British Tennis Weekend (Open Day)

Monday 28th May - Bank Holiday Fast4 Doubles Tournament

Saturday 7th July - Club Finals Day

Monday 27th August - Bank Holiday American Tournament

Sunday 2nd September - Mixed Doubles Autumn Tournament

Saturday 13th October - Autumn Finals Day

Sunday 14th October - Annual General Meeting

Sunday 9th December - Mistletoe and Wine Tournament