• Next Matches

    August

    Mon 7th 18:30
    Mens Middx 4 vs Highgate Cricket 6 (H)
    Thu 10th 18:30
    Mens Middx 5 vs Waterfall (H)
    Sun 13th 13:00
    Mens HR 2 vs Totteridge 4 (H)
    Sun 13th 13:00
    Ladies HR 2 vs Ponsbourne 2 (A)
    Sun 13th TBC
    Mens Herts 1 vs Harpenden 2 (A)
    Mon 14th 18:30
    Mens Middx 3 vs Wood Vale 1 (H)
    Sat 19th 12:00
    Mens Herts 3 vs West Herts 3 (H)
    Sun 20th 13:00
    Ladies HR 1 vs Elliswick 2 (A)
    Sat 26th 13:00
    Mens HR 2 vs Harpenden 2 (H)
    Sun 27th TBC
    Mens Herts 1 vs Harpenden 1 (A)

    September

    Sat 2nd TBC
    Ladies Herts 1 vs Welwyn 1 (A)
    Sun 3rd 13:00
    Mens Herts 2 vs Welwyn 2 (A)
    Sun 3rd 13:00
    Mens Herts 4 vs Ponsbourne Park 2 (A)
    Sat 9th 13:00
    Mens Herts 3 vs Salisbury 1 (H)
    Sun 10th TBC
    Mens Herts 1 vs Moor Park 1 (H)
    Sat 16th TBC
    Ladies Herts 1 vs Hoddesdon 2 (A)
    Sat 16th 12:00
    Mens Herts 4 vs Knebworth (H)
    Sun 17th 12:00
    Mens Herts 3 vs Hitchin 1 (H)
    Sun 17th 12:00
    Mens Herts 2 vs Hoddesdon 1 (A)
    Sat 30th 10:00
    Ladies Herts 1 vs Moor Park 1 (A)
  • Herts Summer Leagues

    click on team name for latest league table

    Mens 1st Team

    • Sun 11th Jun vs Berkhamsted 1 (H)
    • Sun 2nd Jul vs Welwyn 1 (A)
    • Sun 13th Aug vs Harpenden 2 (A)
    • Sun 27th Aug vs Harpenden 1 (A)
    • Sun 10th Sep vs Moor Park 1 (H)
    • TBC vs Leverstock Green (H)

    Mens 2nd Team

    • Sun 14th May vs West Herts 1 (H)
    • Sun 25th Jun vs Codicote 1 (H)
    • Sun 23rd Jul vs B.Stortford 2 (H)
    • Sun 30th Jul vs Gosling 1 (A)
    • Sun 3rd Sep vs Welwyn 2 (A)
    • Sun 17th Sep vs Hoddesdon 1 (A)

    Mens 3rd Team

    • Sun 4th Jun vs B.Stortford 3 (A)
    • Sun 11th Jun vs Harpenden 5 (A)
    • Sun 2nd Jul vs Gosling 2 (A)
    • Sat 19th Aug vs West Herts 3 (H)
    • Sat 9th Sep vs Salisbury 1 (H)
    • Sun 17th Sep vs Hitchin 1 (H)

    Mens 4th Team

    • Sat 15th Apr vs B.Stortford 4 (H)
    • Sun 28th May vs Townsend 5 (A)
    • Sun 18th Jun vs Elliswick 5 (A)
    • Sat 24th Jun vs Hertford 3 (H)
    • Sat 5th Aug vs Knebworth (H)
    • Sun 3rd Sep vs Ponsbourne Park 2 (A)

    Ladies 1st Team

    • Sat 6th May vs Harpenden 2 (H)
    • Sat 3rd Jun vs Letchworth 3 (H)
    • Sat 10th Jun vs Leverstock Green 2 (H)
    • Sat 2nd Sep vs Welwyn 1 (A)
    • Sat 16th Sep vs Hoddesdon 2 (A)
    • Sat 30th Sep vs Moor Park 1 (A)
  • Middlesex Summer Leagues

    click on team name for latest league table

    Mens 1st Team

    • Tue 9th May vs O.L.Muswell 1 (A)
    • Thu 25th May vs Hazelwood 2 (H)
    • Thu 8th Jun vs Finchley Manor 2 (A)
    • Thu 22nd Jun vs Cumberland 3 (H)
    • Mon 3rd Jul vs Globe 2 (A)
    • Mon 17th Jul vs Coolhurst 2 (A)
    • Thu 27th Jul vs Chandos 2 (H)

    Mens 2nd Team

    • Mon 8th May vs Winchmore Hill 1 (A)
    • Thu 27th Apr vs Vicars Moor 2 (H)
    • Fri 2nd Jun vs Highgate Cricket 2 (A)
    • Mon 12th Jun vs Vicars Moor 1 (H)
    • Mon 10th Jul vs Bush Hill Park 1 (H)
    • Mon 24th Jul vs Hackney 1 (A)
    • Fri 4th Aug vs Mayfield 1 (A)

    Mens 3rd Team

    • Thu 4th May vs Winchmore Hill 3 (H)
    • Wed 24th May vs Highgate Cricket 4 (A)
    • Mon 19th Jun vs Hazelwood 4 (H)
    • Thu 6th Jul vs Potters Bar 2 (A)
    • Thu 20th Jul vs Coolhurst 6 (H)
    • Mon 31st Jul vs Hackney 3 (A)
    • Mon 14th Aug vs Wood Vale 1 (H)

    Mens 4th Team

    • Mon 1st May vs Conway 4 (A)
    • Tue 16th May vs Pavilion 3 (A)
    • Thu 15th Jun vs Wood Vale 2 (A)
    • Mon 26th Jun vs Enfield Cricket (H)
    • Thu 13th Jul vs Potters Bar 3 (A)
    • Mon 31st Jul vs Muswell Hill Meth (H)
    • Mon 7th Aug vs Highgate Cricket 6 (H)

    Mens 5th Team

    • Mon 8th May vs Conway 5 (H)
    • Thu 8th Jun vs D.L.Enfield 3 (A)
    • Thu 15th June vs Fortis Green (H)
    • Thu 29th Jun vs Waterfall (A)
    • Mon 3rd Jul vs D.L.Enfield 3 (H)
    • Thu 27th Jul vs Fortis Green (A)
    • Mon 31st Jul vs Conway 5 (A)
    • Thu 10th Aug vs Waterfall (H)

    Ladies 1st Team

    • Mon 8th May vs Stormont 1 (A)
    • Mon 15th May vs Coolhurst 3 (H)
    • Thu 1st Jun vs D.L.Enfield 1 (A)
    • Fri 16th Jun vs Winchmore Hill 1 (H)
    • Thu 22nd Jun vs Highbury 1 (A)
    • Thu 6th Jul vs Mayfield 1 (H)
    • Fri 21st Jul vs Hazelwood 2 (A)

    Ladies 2nd Team

    • Wed 3rd May vs Mayfield 2 (A)
    • Mon 22nd May vs D.L.Enfield 2 (H)
    • Wed 7th June vs Wood Vale 1 (A)
    • Tue 20th Jun vs Potters Bar 3 (H)
    • Mon 3rd Jul vs Enfield 1 (A)
    • Thu 13th Jul vs D.L.Enfield 3 (H)
    • Wed 2nd Aug vs Highgate Cricket 3 (A)

    Ladies 3rd Team

    • Thu 11th May vs Brackendale 1 (H)
    • Mon 22nd May vs Conway 2 (A)
    • Tue 6th Jun vs Georgians (A)
    • Thu 29th Jun vs Enfield 3 (H)
    • Mon 17th Jul vs Winchmore Hill 3 (H)
    • Fri 4th Aug vs Ravenscroft 1 (A)
  • Hot Rackets Summer Leagues

    click on team name for latest league table

    Mens 1st Team

    • Sun 23rd Apr vs Harpenden 1 (A)
    • Sat 20th May vs Elliswick 1 (H)
    • Sun 28th May vs Wheathampstead 1 (H)
    • Sun 18th Jun vs Weston 1 (A)
    • Sat 15th Jul vs Letchworth 1 (H)
    • Sun 6th Aug vs Hitchin 1 (A)

    Mens 2nd Team

    • Sun 23rd Apr vs Moor Park (A)
    • Sat 27th May vs Radlett (H)
    • Sun 16th Jul vs Letchworth 4 (A)
    • Sun 30th Jul vs Broxbourne 3 (A)
    • Sun 13th Aug vs Totteridge 4 (H)
    • Sat 26th Aug vs Harpenden 2 (H)

    Ladies 1st Team

    • Sun 30th Apr vs Chorleywood 1 (H)
    • Sat 20th May vs Kimpton 1 (H)
    • Sun 18th Jun vs Welwyn 1 (A)
    • Sat 1st Jul vs Gosling 1 (H)
    • Sun 16th Jul vs Moor Park 1 (H)
    • Sat 29th Jul vs Orchard 1 (A)
    • Sun 20th Aug vs Elliswick 2 (A)

    Ladies 2nd Team

    • Sat 22nd Apr vs Potters Bar 1 (H)
    • Sun 7th May vs Steeple Morden (A)
    • Sun 18th Jun vs Hertford 2 (H)
    • Sun 16th Jul vs Radlett 1 (A)
    • Sun 6th Aug vs Letchworth 2 (H)
    • Sun 13th Aug vs Ponsbourne 2 (A)

    Ladies 3rd Team

    • Sat 29th Apr vs Cassiobury (H)
    • Sun 21st May vs Hitchin 2 (A)
    • Sun 4th Jun vs Watton at Stone (A)
    • Sat 17th Jun vs West Herts & Watford (H)
    • Sun 2nd Jul vs Chorleywood 2 (H)
  • Aegon Summer Leagues

    click on team name for latest league table

    Mens 1st Team

    • Sun 2nd April vs Hurlingham 1 (H)
    • Sun 23rd April vs Coolhurst (H)
    • Sun 7th May vs Lowlands (A)
    • Sun 21st May vs Hackney 1 (H)
    • Sun 4th Jun vs Finchley Manor 1 (A)

    Mens 2nd Team

    • Sun 9th April vs Highgate Cricket (H)
    • Sun 23rd April vs Hackney 2 (A)
    • Sun 7th May vs Cumberland 3 (H)
    • Sun 4th May vs Will to Win (H)
    • Sun 18th Jun vs Hazelwood (A)
    • Sun 18th Jun vs D.L.Finchley (A)
  • Middlesex Junior Leagues

    click on team name for latest league table

    Boys 14 and Under

    • Sun 7th May vs Brackendale (H)
    • Sat 20th May vs Ravenscroft (A)
    • Sun 11th Jun vs Conway 2(H)
    • Sat 17th Jun vs Hazelwood (A)/li>

    Boys 12 and Under

    • Sat 6th May vs Winchmore Hill (H)
    • Sun 21st May vs Ravenscroft (A)
    • Sun 4th Jun vs Ravens(H)
    • Sat 10th Jun vs Vicars Moor 1 (H)
    • Sun 25th Jun vs Conway(A)

    Mixed 9 and Under 1st Team

    • Sat 22nd Apr vs D.L.Finchley 2 (H)
    • Sat 13th May vs Chandos (A)
    • Sun 21st May vs Brondesbury (A)
    • Sun 18th Jun vs Brampton (H)
    • Sun 25th Jun vs Coolhurst (A)

    Mixed 9 and Under 2nd Team

    • Sat 13th May vs Highgate Cricket (H)
    • Sun 21st May vs Oakleigh Park (A)
    • Sat 10th Jun vs Vicars Moor (A)
    • Sun 25th Jun vs Avenue (A)

    Mixed 8 and Under 1st Team

    • Sun 23rd Apr vs Brondesbury (H)
    • Sat 6th May vs Highgate Cricket (A)
    • Sun 14th May vs Avenue (A)
    • Sun 11th Jun vs Hackney Tennis 2 (H)
    • Sat 24th Jun vs D.L.Finchley (A)

    Mixed 8 and Under 2nd Team

    • Sun 23rd Apr vs Will to Win (H)
    • Sun 14th May vs Oakleigh Park (A)
    • Sat 20th May vs Brampton (H)
    • Sun 11th Jun vs Vicars Moor (H)
    • Sat 24th Jun vs Hazelwood 1 (A)